2019-2020 Leadership

    EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

    President
    Erica Sluder
    Flower Shop Network
    e-mail: erica.sluder@flowershopnetwork.com

    1st Vice President
    Tracey Steele
    Art Advertising, Inc.
    e-mail: traceys@artadvertising.com

    Secretary
    Nicole Frakes
    NEA Baptist
    e-mail: nicole.frakes@neabc.com

    Treasurer
    Kristina Myers
    Pleth
    e-mail: kristina@pleth.com

    Board of Directors

    Board of Directors
    Membership Director
    Paige Carswell
    Hytrol Conveyor Co. 
    870-972-8917
    e-mail: pcarswell@hytrol.com
    Education Director
    Casey Worlow
    St. Bernards 
    (870) 207-7304
    e-mail: casey@stbmedicalgroup.com
    Public and Gov't Relations Director
    Jennifer Hannah
     
    (870) 932-3663
    e-mail: jhannah@foodbankofnea.org
    Programs Director
    Lorie Cartwright
    East Arkansas Broadcasters 
    870.934.5029
    e-mail: lorie@eabjonesboro.com
    Communications Director
    Sophie Hedge
    Optus Inc. 
    870-974-7700
    e-mail: sophie.hedge@optusinc.com
    Arkansas State Representative - AAF District 10
    Ed Ware
    Art Advertising, Inc. 
    (870) 935-4042 x104
    e-mail: edware@artadvertising.com