2018-2019 Leadership

    EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

    President
    Kristina Myers
    Pleth
    e-mail: kristina@pleth.com

    1st Vice President
    Erica Sluder
    Flower Shop Network
    e-mail: sluder.erica@gmail.com

    2nd Vice President
    Kristen Cullison
    Optus, Inc.
    e-mail: kristen.cullison@optusinc.com

    Secretary
    Nicole Frakes
    NEA Baptist
    e-mail: nicole.frakes@neabc.com

    Board of Directors

    Board of Directors
    Membership Director

    Ed Ware
    Art Advertising, Inc. 
    (870) 935-4042 x104
    e-mail: edware@artadvertising.com
    Education Director
    Casey Worlow
    St. Bernards 
    (870) 207-7304
    e-mail: casey@stbmedicalgroup.com
    Public and Gov't Relations Director
    Jennifer Hannah
     
    (870) 932-3663
    e-mail: jhannah@foodbankofnea.org