2020-2021 Leadership

    EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

    President
    Tracey Steele
    Art Advertising, Inc.
    e-mail: traceys@artadvertising.com

    1st Vice President
    Sophie Hedge
    Optus Inc.
    e-mail: sophie.hedge@optusinc.com

    2nd Vice President
    Paige Carswell
    Hytrol Conveyor Co.
    e-mail: pcarswell@hytrol.com

    Secretary
    Nicole Frakes
    NEA Baptist
    e-mail: Nicole.Frakes@bmhcc.org

    Treasurer
    Kristina Myers
    Pleth
    e-mail: kristina@pleth.com

    Board of Directors

    Board of Directors
    Membership Director
    Kaitlyn McLendon
    Optus Inc. 
    8703368418
    e-mail: kaitlyn.mclendon@optusinc.com
    Communications Director
    Paige Carswell
    Hytrol Conveyor Co. 
    870-972-8917
    e-mail: pcarswell@hytrol.com
    Arkansas State Representative - AAF District 10
    Kristina Myers
    Pleth 
    (870) 498-8770
    e-mail: kristina@pleth.com
    Chairman of the Board
    Erica Sluder
    Flower Shop Network 
    (800) 858-9925
    e-mail: erica.sluder@flowershopnetwork.com